Search Contact Locate

Locations

Bremer.com Homepage

Find a Bremer Investment Services Office

Contact us today for your investment and financial planning needs. Select a state to expand the list to show advisors near you.

City / Area State Contact
Phone Email
Aitkin MN Tim Asche 218-855-5556 tdasche@bremer.com
Alexandria  MN Jerrod Hammerback 320-762-3704 jmhammerback@bremer.com
Baxter MN Tim Asche 218-855-5556 tdasche@bremer.com
Brainerd MN Tim Asche 218-855-5556        tdasche@bremer.com
Brandon MN Matthew Ask        218-846-0381 mpask@bremer.com
Breckenridge MN Brian Johnson 218-641-2045 bkjohnson@bremer.com
Crookston MN Annette Thompson 218-281-0229 akthompson@bremer.com
Detroit Lakes MN Matthew Ask 218-846-0381 mpask@bremer.com
Eagan MN Roger Anderson 651-702-7227 rjanderson@bremer.com
Eden Prairie MN Roger Anderson 651-702-7227 rjanderson@bremer.com
Edina MN Michael McDonald 952-915-4790 msmcdonald@bremer.com
Fergus Falls MN Brian Johnson 218-641-2045 bkjohnson@bremer.com
International Falls MN Annette Thompson 218-283-5115 akthompson@bremer.com
Inver Grove Heights MN Michael McDonald 952-915-4790 msmcdonald@bremer.com
Mankato MN Ryan Caperoon 507-386-2228 rjcaperoon@bremer.com
Marshall MN Mark Buss 507-537-0253 msbuss@bremer.com
Marshall MN Ryan Serreyn 507-537-0207 rrserreyn@bremer.com
Minneapolis MN Gavin Burns 612-782-1526 grburns@bremer.com
Minnetonka MN Michael Monson 763-389-6129 memonson@bremer.com
Moorhead MN Jeff Juelson 701-492-2691 jajuelson@bremer.com
Morris MN Matthew Ask 218-846-0381 mpask@bremer.com
Owatonna MN Ryan Caperoon 507-386-2228 rjcaperoon@bremer.com
Plymouth MN Michael Monson 763-389-6129 memonson@bremer.com
Princeton MN Michael Monson           763-389-6129 memonson@bremer.com
Redwood Falls MN Mark Buss 507-537-0253 msbuss@bremer.com
Redwood Falls MN Ryan Serreyn 507-537-0207 rrserreyn@bremer.com
Richfield MN Michael McDonald 952-915-4790 msmcdonald@bremer.com
Rochester MN James Marquardt 507-424-4647 jpmarquardt@bremer.com
Saint Anthony MN Gavin Burns 612-782-1526 grburns@bremer.com
Saint Cloud MN Jon Douvier 320-656-3381 jjdouvier@bremer.com
Saint Cloud MN Todd Guennigsmann 320-255-7131 tlguennigsmann@bremer.com
Saint Cloud MN Jim Peterson 320-656-3317 jlpeterson2@bremer.com
Saint Louis Park MN Michael Monson 763-389-6129 memonson@bremer.com
Saint Paul MN Michael McDonald 952-915-4790 msmcdonald@bremer.com
South Saint Paul MN Roger Anderson 651-702-7227 rjanderson@bremer.com
Starbuck MN Matthew Ask 218-846-0381 mpask@bremer.com
Stillwater MN Ted Elliott 651-762-2404 tmelliott@bremer.com
Warren MN Kraig Rowekamp 701-795-4555 ktrowekamp@bremer.com
Watertown MN Michael Monson          763-389-6129 memonson@bremer.com
White Bear Lake MN Ted Elliott 651-762-2404 tmelliott@bremer.com
Willmar MN Aimee Peltier 320-231-8168 akpeltier@bremer.com
Woodbury MN Roger Anderson 651-702-7227 rjanderson@bremer.com

City / Area State Contact
Phone Email
Carrington ND Layton White 701-662-1287 lgwhite@bremer.com
Casselton ND Jeff Juelson 701-492-2691 jajuelson@bremer.com
Devils Lake ND Layton White 701-662-1287 lgwhite@bremer.com
Fargo ND Jeff Juelson 701-492-2691 jajuelson@bremer.com
Grafton ND Ann Poeschel West 701-352-5560 ampoeschelwest@bremer.com
Grand Forks ND Kraig Rowekamp 701-795-4555 ktrowekamp@bremer.com
Larimore ND Ann Poeschel West 701-352-5560 ampoeschelwest@bremer.com
Lisbon ND Jeff Juelson 701-492-2691 jajuelson@bremer.com
Minot ND Layton White 701-662-1287 lgwhite@bremer.com
Rugby ND Layton White 701-662-1287 lgwhite@bremer.com
Wahpeton ND Brian Johnson 218-641-2045 bkjohnson@bremer.com

City / Area State Contact
Phone  Email
Amery WI Patrick Gherity 715-268-3297  pcgherity@bremer.com
Colfax WI Ross Olson 715-598-8209  rdolson@bremer.com
Eau Claire WI Ross Olson 715-598-8209  rdolson@bremer.com
Frederic WI Patrick Gherity 715-268-3297  pcgherity@bremer.com
Menomonie WI Ross Olson 715-598-8209  rdolson@bremer.com
New Richmond WI Patrick Gherity 715-268-3297  pcgherity@bremer.com
Siren WI Patrick Gherity 715-268-3297  pcgherity@bremer.com
Washburn WI Patrick Gherity 715-268-3297  pcgherity@bremer.com
Washburn WI Kay Tuttle 715-373-6386  kmtuttle@bremer.com
  • 1 This site is published for residents of the United States only. Raymond James' Financial Advisors may only conduct business with residents of the states for which they are properly registered. Therefore, a response to a request for information may be delayed. Please note that not all of the investments and services mentioned are available in every state. Investors outside of the United States are subject to securities and tax regulations within their applicable jurisdictions that are not addressed on this site. Contact your local Raymond James office for information and availability.

© 2018 Bremer Financial Corporation. All rights reserved.

Securities are offered through Raymond James Financial Services, Inc. member FINRA / SIPC. Securities are not insured by bank insurance, are not deposits, obligations or guaranteed by the bank and are not insured by the FDIC or any other government agency and are subject to risks, including the possible loss of principal. Investment advisory services are offered through Raymond James Financial Services Advisors, Inc. Bremer Investment Services and Bremer Bank are not registered broker/dealers and are independent of Raymond James Financial Services, Inc. Bremer Investment Services, 8800 Hwy. 7, St. Louis Park, MN 55426 800-908-2265.

Raymond James financial advisors may only conduct business with residents of the states and/or jurisdictions for which they are properly registered. Therefore, a response to a request for information may be delayed. Please note that not all of the investments and services mentioned are available in every state. Investors outside of the United States are subject to securities and tax regulations within their applicable jurisdictions that are not addressed on this site. Contact your local Raymond James office for information and availability.

Links are being provided for information purposes only. Raymond James is not affiliated with and does not endorse, authorize or sponsor any of the listed websites or their respective sponsors. Raymond James is not responsible for the content of any website or the collection or use of information regarding any website's users and/or members.

Raymond James Privacy Notice